Ihre Ansprechpartner im Autohaus Schüler

Verkauf

Dirk Sauer
Dirk Sauer

Verkaufsberater
T: 02773 / 9415-23
sauer@schueler-haiger.de

Matthias Tomaszewski
Matthias Tomaszewski

Verkaufsberater
T: 02773 / 9415-21
tomaszewski@schueler-haiger.de

Knut Hoffmann
Knut Hoffmann

Verkaufsberater
T: 02773 / 9415-50
hoffmann@schueler-haiger.de

Timo Gilbert
Timo Gilbert

Verkaufsberater
T: 02773 / 9415-40
gilbert@schueler-haiger.de

Mareika Schöler
Mareika Schöler

Disposition
T: 02773 / 9415-60
verkauf@schueler-haiger.de

Sabine Weber
Sabine Weber

Disposition
T: 02773 / 9415-60
verkauf@schueler-haiger.de

Service

Steffen Schüler
Steffen Schüler

Werkstattleiter
T: 02773 / 9415-22
s.schueler@schueler-haiger.de

Siggi Gruber
Siggi Gruber

Serviceleiter
T: 02773 / 9415-17
gruber@schueler-haiger.de

Hussein Tahmaz
Hussein Tahmaz

Serviceberater
T: 02773  / 9415-44
tahmaz@schueler-haiger.de

Paul Glanz
Paul Glanz

stellv. Werkstattleiter
T: 02773 / 9415-22
s.schueler@schueler-haiger.de

Tina Sachs
Tina Sachs

Information
T: 02773  / 941-50
t.sachs@schueler-haiger.de

Juliane Kring
Juliane Kring

Information
T: 02773 / 941-50
kring@schueler-haiger.de

Teile & Zubehör

Christian Schilke
Christian Schilke

Teile & Zubehör
T: 02773 / 9415-12
schilke@schueler-haiger.de

Buchhaltung

Bernd Brehm
Bernd Brehm

Buchhaltung
T: 02773 / 9415-19
buchhaltung@schueler-haiger.de

Katja Lippert
Katja Lippert

Buchhaltung
T: 02773 / 9415-19
buchhaltung@schueler-haiger.de

Jana Grundmann-Droessler
Jana Grundmann-Droessler

Buchhaltung
T: 02773 / 9415-19
buchhaltung@schueler-haiger.de

Geschäftsführung

Marcus Schüler
Marcus Schüler

Geschäftsführer / Verkaufsleitung
T: 02773 / 9415-15
m.schueler@schueler-haiger.de